Sofia, Bulgaria. July, 2016 Video.

Click on the picture of Knayazheska Gardens and the Monument of the Soviet Army below to see my video from my trip to Sofia.

DSCN0569.JPG

If you cannot access the video via the photo link please click here.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. risabuzatova says:

    We just returned from a month in Bulgaria and your video has already made me nostalgic. How did you know some of my favorite places? – I even made sure I had soup at SoupaStar before I left. Thanks for the lovely video post.

Leave a Reply

